Scottsdale, Paradise Valley, Fountain Hills, & Phoenix Mold Inspection, Testing & Removal by EnviroFry Upkeep Masters, LLC, Certified Environmental Hygienists & Professional
Industrial Hygienists

www.scottsdalemoldinspection.com

Email mold expert Phillip Fry phil@moldinspector.com
Phone toll-free 1-866-300-1616 or cell 1-480-310-7970

Odor Removal and Control Service

$799 Mold Remediation Deal for Homes, Condos, Apartments,

Offices, Workplaces, and Vehicles Anywhere in Arizona


 

http://seal-easternmichigan.bbb.org/seals/blue-seal-200-130-envirofry-90024203.png?nolog=1



Scottsdale, Paradise Valley, Fountain Hills, & East Phoenix Mold Inspection, Testing and Removal by Certified Environmental Hygienists and Professional Industrial Hygienists Phillip Fry and Divine Fry

    
Phillip Fry and Divine Fry, Mesa, Arizona, are Certified Environmental Hygienists, Professional Industrial Hygienists, Certified Mold Inspectors, Certified Mold Remediators, Certified Environmental Inspectors, Certified Remediation Specialists, and Certified Air Duct Cleaning Specialists, who provide expert mold and environmental inspection and testing (before, after or during mold remediation by you or an experienced and certified mold removal company), and mold removal and mold remediation for your residence, condo, multi-family building, office, workplace, retail store, warehouse, school, hospital, or government building in Scottsdale, Paradise Valley, Fountain Hills, East Phoenix, East Valley and elsewhere in Valley of the Sun, Arizona.

See Scottsdale mold pictures at the bottom of
this page and at Scottsdale Mold Pictures.


For Arizona mold inspection, testing, and remediation, please contact---


Contact Mold Expert Phillip Fry,
email phil@moldinspector.com or call
1-480-310-7970 (cell phone)
or toll-free 1-866-300-1616

Odor Removal and Control Service

$799 Mold Remediation Deal for Homes, Condos, Apartments, Offices, Workplaces, and Vehicles Anywhere in Arizona

What Our Arizona Mold Clients
Think of the EnviroFry Team
Sept. 9, 2014. Phoenix, Arizona. “EnviroFry was very professional in their work and handling of the dangerous mold issue in my home. My home is a condo in a two-story condo complex. I had a leak coming from the unit above that was festering for several months. The EnviroFry hygienist provided a comprehensive detailed report that was unbiased and very supportive and helpful for myself and my attorneys. EnviroFry always provided an open line of communication that helped me understand the mold issue and how to remediate it. The EnviroFry hygienist could see smell how bad the mold was in my home as he walked in. He could visually tell by mold damage that I had dangerous molds growing and the samples he sent to the EPA approved lab confirmed it. He recommended I vacate my condo due to high levels of the dangerous molds. The hygienist went the extra step to make sure that there was no cross contamination done to my temporary residences and car. EnviroFry made sure to put themselves in my shoes and made sure that I see the appropriate medical treatment from my health professionals and seek legal counsel in regards to the damages done by the upper unit. I honestly have not seen a company like EnviroFry that is so passionate for the concern for his customer and that is very rare from any companies nowadays. I will not hesitate to use EnviroFry again for any of my properties.”---Jeevan Johnson, Phoenix, Arizona

    
Sept. 9, 2014. Arizona. I have been dealing with mold problems for the past 11 years, suffering from mold related illness and a severe allergy to molds.   I have used multiple so called mold inspectors and mold remediators, but was very frustrated by the complete lack of knowledge and lack of understanding and competence that most of these people showed.   Then I was lucky enough to find EnviroFry.   The EnviroFry inspector was very responsive, polite, punctual, and most of all, had the knowledge and ability to hunt down and find mold in different areas in my house, which other mold inspectors had missed.   The EnviroFry hygienist then did an excellent, professional job of eliminating and remediating the mold in my house.   The work quality was first class. I was very satisfied with every aspect of working with EnviroFry environmental hygienists, who.   are professional, pleasant, and dedicated to finding mold in your house and getting rid of it.   After eleven years and multiple experiences with mold, EnviroFry is by far the best mold inspector and mold remediator company that I have worked with. Thank you.”---Regards, Philip Melmed, M.D. Arizona

June 4, 2014, Paradise Valley, Arizona. "Phillip Fry and his organization, EnviroFry, is completing a mold remediation job at my house and I highly recommend him and their process to address any mold problems or potential mold problems that you may have or be experiencing. They did great work, very professional and were extremely careful and considerate of all of our household items and possessions."---David Engert, Paradise Valley, Arizona

  ►March 14, 2014, Phoenix, Arizona.  "Thank you for your prompt and complete water damage and mold removal job that you did for our club house and manager's quarters."---Supervisor, Phoenix property management firm.

    
Feb. 10, 2014. Sedona, Arizona. "In January 2014 our company found itself a little over our heads in what we thought would be a simple repair job. We would not have had successful results without Phil’s help.  He showed up promptly on the job site with all the equipment necessary to start the job and went right to work. Not only did he inspected the home for mold but also trained and certified our employees in mold remediation. His training methodology and delivery was easy to understand and retain. After certification and with his help, we were able to submit billable hours to the insurance company that will more than cover our education costs.  Thanks Phil for making a losing job into a winner.  Our contracting company was called to a well-fair check on a home in Sedona AZ. On our arrival the house was warm and humid with a very musty smell. There was obvious water damages in the kitchen area, dining area, hall way, master bedroom and front living room from a broken water pipe above the kitchen in the attic space.  Water had been running long enough to saturate the entire kitchen ceiling and had dropped the drywall and insulation to the floor. A crew of 3 workers was sent out to begin the clean-up and drying of the home. When the home was found to be dry we thought we were ready to start repairs.  The lower kitchen cabinets were removed and we found green growth that appeared to be mold. As it was less than 10 sq. feet, we felt it was within our scope to carefully remove cabinets directly out the rear door of the kitchen.   While working on removing the flooring in the entryway and pulling additional base board molding, more possible mold was found. At that point we felt that the “Possible” mold issues exceeded the scope of our company’s expertise. We called several local Mold Inspectors but they where too busy to respond. After searching for a reputable company we found The Mold Inspector, Phil Fry online to be our best choice. Phil Fry offered to come up and evaluated the situation as well as provide training for our crew in assisting in the remediation. He also offered to put on a local class for us and use the home for hands on training. Phil inspected the suspected areas of mold growth on the property. His initial impression was that we did in fact have a mold problem but that we would need lab conformation to verify his suspicions. He stated remediation of the property was in order with or without the Lab’s conformation of mold. He showed us how using an ozone generator could make a safer working environment for our employees. He trained our workers on how the mold should be treated, scrubbed and cleaned, followed up by Hepa vacuum, encapsulation and followed up with air scrubbers. He then helped us come up with an action plan on how to remediate our actual job. That action plan, along with pictures and estimate was sent to the Insurance Company for reimbursement. Phil, we could not have done this job without your help!"---William Maxwell, owner AZRapidRehab 
    
May 8, 2013. "Mr. Phillip Fry and Divine Fry from Environmental Hygienists literally helped save me, my family, and my pets' lives!...As of today, I feel much healthier thanks to Phillip and Divine! I highly recommend Phillips and Divine Fry from Environmental Hygienists if you want to properly and professionally get rid of all your mold problems in your home or place of business, and if you want someone who truly cares about your health issues, too!"---Gene Smith, Phoenix, Arizona. Read Ms. Smith's complete testimonial.
        ►April 3, 2013. "Last week, I used Phillip Fry, Mold Consultant, for inspecting my apartment where I suspected that I had mold but could not figure out where the mold was. Phillip and Devine located the mold in several places in my apartment by doing samples of the air I am very satisfied with the service that Phillip and Divine performed. Phillip is very knowledgeable about how to get rid of mold in one’s place and belongings."-Patricia K. Gullord, Casa Grande, AZ
        ►
March 25, 2013. "Thank you for your immediate response, inspection, and lab report regarding my concerns of a mold issue in my rental home.  I became very concerned about mold when the ceiling of my rental started leaking after a heavy rain.  It was definitely worth the peace of mind to have you do an inspection and provide results so quickly.  Thanks for the outstanding service."-E. Waters, Carefree, AZ
      
 ►Jan. 5, 2013. “Phillip and Divine, Your professionalism, attention to detail and prompt response was nothing short of amazing," Beverly Pickrell, Scottsdale, Arizona, homeowner.  READ THE SIGNED TESTIMONIAL LETTER from Bev's husband Bob Pickrell.
        ►Oct. 19, 2012. "Thanks for your mold inspection report and mold lab testing results.  I'm very happy with the 'no mold' results.  It was nice meeting you and your evaluation was so helpful. Thanks again,"---Attorney in Scottsdale, Arizona.
        ►Read more of the EnviroFry team client testimonials at Mold Expert Consultants

 


Western USA
Mold Inspection Websites

Las Vegas Mold Inspection  Los Angeles Mold Inspection

 Southern California Mold Inspection 
Mesa Mold Inspection 
Orange County Mold Inspection
 Phoenix Mold Inspection
  Riverside County Mold Inspection
 Sacramento Mold Inspection
  San Bernardino Mold Inspection
 
San Diego Mold Inspection  San Francisco Mold Inspection
 San Jose Mold Inspection
  Scottsdale Mold Inspection
 Tucson Mold Inspector  Palm Springs Mold Inspection
 Santa Barbara Mold Inspection  Victorville Mold Inspection

 Certified Mold Inspectors Directory


EnviroFry Mold Remediator removing water damage
and mold growth inside a Paradise Valley, AZ, residence on
Aug. 5, 2014. Also, please see picture below from same job site.



Picture of hidden wall mold in a Phoenix residence, as found by Certified Mold Inspector Lee Maglanoc.
Hidden mold growth found in a Phoenix home in November,
2014

Picture of mold growth inside a Scottsdale, Arizona, home.
Picture of water damage and mold growth inside a utility room wall in a Scottsdale, Arizona, townhouse. Picture taken by Certified Mold Inspector Phillip Fry on June 15, 2013.


Another picture of water damage and mold growth inside a utility room wall in a Scottsdale, Arizona, townhouse. Picture taken by Certified Mold Inspector Phillip Fry on June 15, 2013.

See more Scottsdale Mold Pictures
 

Picture of mold growth inside a Scottsdale, Arizona, apartment HVAC system.
Water damage and mold growth inside the HVAC air handler in a luxury Scottsdale, Arizona apartment. Picture taken Jan. 14, 2014

See more Scottsdale Mold Pictures

 
 ►
Certified Environmental Hygienists 
 ►
Ozone Kills Mold  
 ►
Ozone Odor Control  
 ►
Mold Expert Consultants
 ►FREE Mold Advice Hotline
 ►DIY Mold Removal  
 ►Do It Yourself Mold Removal  
 ►DIY Mold

Picture of mold growth from a dishwasher water leak in Scottsdale, Arizona
Dangerous mold growth beneath a leaking dishwasher in a Scottsdale apartment. Picture taken Jan. 14, 2014.

[Scottsdale Mold Pictures] [Scottsdale Odor Removal]